Skip to main content
Home | Sugar Grove Public Library

Location & Hours

125 S. Municipal Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630) 466-4686
Contact Us

Library Hours
Mon: 10am - 4pm
Tues: 1pm - 7pm
Wed: 10am - 4pm
Thur: 1pm - 7pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun & Fri: CLOSED

About Your Library

125 S. Municipal Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630) 466-4686

Library Hours as of 10/12/20
Monday, Wednesday, & Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday & Sunday Closed
   

 

Sugar Grove Public Library District 2020 Holiday Closing Dates

The Library is closed or has limited hours on the following Holiday dates:

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 12, 2020

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (Hours 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.)

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2020

Christmas Eve Holiday/Christmas Day: Thursday December 24 - Saturday December 26, 2020

New Year’s Eve: Thursday, December 31, 2020

Please note: The Library is closed every Friday.