Skip to main content
Home | Sugar Grove Public Library

Thanksgiving Hours: 

  • Wednesday 11/23: Closing Early at 2:00 pm
  • Thursday 11/24: Closed

Service Disruption: Axis 360 digital books and audiobooks are currently unavailable due to an outage. 11/22/22


Location & Hours

125 S. Municipal Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630) 466-4686
Contact Us

LIBRARY Hours
Mon - Thur: 10am - 8pm
Fri: CLOSED
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: CLOSED

About Your Library

Address:

125 S. Municipal Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630) 466-4686

Library Hours  
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Library Directory  Library Directory July 2022

Download PDF of floor plan: click here. 

Last updated: 7/14/22


2022 Holiday Closing Dates

The Library is closed or has limited hours on the following dates:
If the Library is already closed on a Friday for a holiday date or if the date falls on a weekend, another day may be included.

  • New Year’s Day: Saturday January 1 
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 17
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 23 (Hours 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.)
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Holiday: Saturday, December 24 – Monday, December 26
  • New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31 

Please note: The Library is closed every Friday.